Skip to main content
Question

Logbook Statues Set to Closed When Transferring Risk to Issue

  • August 12, 2026
  • 0 replies
  • 1 view

Forum|alt.badge.img+1

Hello, 

In Portflios, is there a config setting for Logbook to automatically set the Risk issue to closed once transferred to an Issue? In Logbook, if the Risk is transferred, the status changes to Transferred, and appears as a duplicate. Even though it is not a duplicate the screen still shows two unnecessary entries.  

In the native CRI entities, once we select transfer, there is an option to close the risk. Pretty simple. I have not found that for Logbook CRIs when transferring, 

Has anyone had success with this or can provide insight on your current processes related to transferring CRIs in Logbook? Thank you!